Home » Reblogs » ASL, PLEASE?

ASL, PLEASE?

I can relate to this. In ways I never actually knew until she explained what it meant to her (her virtual friends).
Virtual reality, is reality too.
Not the one we would have hoped, but for some, it is as real as whatever is in front of you right now!
I hope you have fun reading this, my friends!

Candles Online

Her: Hi
Him: Hey There
Her: ASL, please?
Him: How are you doing?
Her: Is that your ASL?
Him: NO, but age is just a number
Her: Well, I am 27, I am from Delhi
Him: WOW, a Delhi girl, today is my lucky day
Her: You a flirt?
Him: No, just an average man, 28/US. But I was a Delhite too once
Her: Oh, were you? I am a dancer
Him: Gawd, Can this day get any better?
Her: Yes, if you are a Guitarist
Him: You never know, I could be
Her: LOL, are you? Seriously ?
Him: Nah, I can’t even hold one correctly, though I tried, sincerely
Her: You know, I know that feeling, I worked hard to learn Piano, but no luck
Him: I have a feeling we can be good friends….
Her: I have that feeling too…..’

This is how it starts every time…

View original post 1,043 more words

6 thoughts on “ASL, PLEASE?

Leave a Reply

