The Explanation

Two words. More substance.

Three words. New Year’s Resolution.

Life is what happens when you’re busy making other plans. – John Lennon

I am not a planner. I don’t plan things for the long run. I improvise along the way. That’s just how I am. Over the last few days, I have decided to have a change of pace. The reason is that I would like to manage this blog, make reviews on another site, help manage a friend’s another blog and also…live.

If you have been following up on my posts, you might have noticed that I posted a book I was reading that caused such a debate between me and the book’s author ( it is, technically, because I write down my arguments on a notebook). Such has led me to gather up all my books and more. Hence, more reading (or watching) and less blog posting for the year. The target number of books to be read and debated with, is 3 per month. And at least one movie every other week. I am actually a lazy person, so unless I give myself deadlines, I never get things done. Pressure is a key element too. I am a fast writer but a very lousy typist (especially when your phone is laggy and sucks).

Done explaining, I guess.

I would really like to continue on a certain experiment though. Something I started days before Christmas.

Conversations.

It has been such a very interesting and exciting concept for me fascinated with dialogues and one-line poetry. It will be my year-long project and will compile them by the end of the year for souvenir to some people I deeply cherish. And of course those who would understand my dull and twisted sense of humor. Hahah.

I really hate to miss some of the daily prompts. I’m a breaker of rules anyway so I might not be able to help it and write about some outdated ones just to pass the time.

It has been a heck of ride with y’all! See you on the other side of every conversation.

Author: M.Gin

I Choose To Write. I Write To Choose.

6 thoughts on “The Explanation”

Leave a Reply

