​SENTIMENTS  – From Me

I couldn’t be happier than I am right now. 
This is the best feeling ever. 

To me, they’re just chocolates.

Wrapped in different wrappers;

Each, a different taste and flavor

To be even recognized for AN award

Is pretty much astounding.

For more than one in “one”? Amazing!

To be given 4 in a week? 

That is heaven. 

What is higher than cloud nine?

I might have reached it. 

But, really. Thanks for eating.

I promise to be bring more to the table.

And no, don’t worry, there are all sorts.

You won’t get diabetes!
I love  you, all.

You have all been so kind. 

I have found a community.

In strangers I know nothing about.

But I know everything about.

For it is in our actions, that our peers see us,

But it is in our writings that which we show the truth within us.
Thank you, really.

I will never tire from saying so.

7 thoughts on “​SENTIMENTS  – From Me

  1. You deserve them Tantei. You write with a lot of gusto. Some of us need to emulate that. Uploading more than one post a day is sheer genius. And to think that all those posts are about something different and beautifully described by you is out of this world. So yes, you desevprved them and probably so much more. Congratulations.
    PS: we better not get diabetes *lol* . We’re seriously waiting for them chocolates.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for saying so. You are so kind! I want to upload more than one, if I could, always. And I always feel bad about myself if I can’t write.
      They are? I did not quite notice. -@-@- LoL. I mean, I get so excited everytime I have new thoughts and just go ahead and type!
      P.S.
      You won’t. I will certainly bring more! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

