Poetry

CLOWN, JUST PLEASE… SORRY.

Clown,

The reason I have been calling since, like forever, is because I want to say sorry. I didn’t want to send it through text but…

I am stupid. And I am sorry. Just, please…

Forgive me. It’s fine if you won’t talk to me anymore or that we could never be friends again. I just wanted to tell you I was – am – sorry.

The probability of you ever reading this, is low and the probability of you ever responding is much lower. I just wanted to do this, is all.

Sorry. Sorry. Sorry.

I am sorry.

If you’re set on not ever responding, it’s fine.

Just… uhmmm, you know, sorry.
– M

5 thoughts on “CLOWN, JUST PLEASE… SORRY.

Leave a Reply

